Krügers Baufachzentrum - Team

Betriebsleitung und Prokurist


Heiko Eggers

+49 5152 9401 - 30
+49 5152 9401 - 45
h.eggers@kbfz.de   

Verkauf


Markus Hartmann

+49 5152 9401 - 41   
+49 5152 9401 - 45   
m.hartmann@kbfz.de

Verkauf


Svenja Kuhlmann

+49 5152 9401 - 47   
+49 5152 9401 - 45   
s.kuhlmann@kbfz.de

Verkauf


Jaqueline Klante

+49 5152 9401 - 12    
+49 5152 9401 - 45   
  j.klante@kbfz.de          

Verkauf


Thomas Windt

+49 5152 9401 - 31    
+49 5152 9401 - 45   
  t.windt@kbfz.de               

Buchhaltung


Brigitte Dröge

+49 5152 9401 - 40
+49 5152 9401 - 45
b.droege@kbfz.de   

Buchhaltung


Katrin Adler

+49 5152 9401 - 42   
+49 5152 9401 - 45   
k.adler@kbfz.de        

Lager und Logistik

Daniel Schädlich

Eduard Anklam

Axel Gericke

Peter Busse